ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 85
Full Namesort ascending Firm Name City State E-mail
Peter F. Vaira Greenblatt Pierce Funt Flores Philadelphia PA p.vaira@gpfflaw.com
Paul J. Hebert Ottinger Hebert, LLC Lafayette LA pjhebert@ohllc.com
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
Michael Cardello, III Moritt, Hock & Hamroff, LLP Garden City NY mcardello@moritthock.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
Martin F. Majestic Law Office of Martin F. Majestic Lafayette CA mmajestic@comcast.net
Mark C. Zauderer Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP New York NY mzauderer@ganfershore.com
Luther J. Strange, III Luther Strange & Associates, LLC Birminghamn AL ljs@lutherstrange.com
Lewis Remele, Jr. Bassford Remele, A Professional Association Minneapolis MN lremele@bassford.com
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
Kathleen N. Massey Dechert LLP New York NY kathleen.massey@dechert.com
Judith P. Meyer Meyer Mediation, Arbitration and Special Master Haverford PA judith@judithmeyer.com
Jonathan Redgrave Redgrave LLP Chantilly VA jredgrave@redgravellp.com
Jonathan J. Lerner Pilgrim Mediation Group LLC New York NY jlerner@skadden.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com

Pages