ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 21 to 40 of 85
Full Name Firm Name Citysort ascending State E-mail
Bruce P. Merenstein Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP Philadelphia PA bmerenstein@schnader.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Ormond Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Stephen J. Moriarty Fellers, Snider, Blakenship, Bailey & Tippens Oklahoma City OK smoriarty@fellerssnider.com
Stuart B. Robbins BostonSolv, LLP Newton MA robbins@bostonsolv.com
David A. Raff Raff & Becker, LLP New York NY raffd@raffbecker.com
Mark C. Zauderer Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP New York NY mzauderer@ganfershore.com
J. Kevin Healy Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP New York NY jkhealy@bclplaw.com
Kathleen N. Massey Dechert LLP New York NY kathleen.massey@dechert.com
Jonathan J. Lerner Pilgrim Mediation Group LLC New York NY jlerner@skadden.com
Shira A. Scheindlin Stroock & Stroock & Lavan New York NY sscheindlin@stroock.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
Lewis Remele, Jr. Bassford Remele, A Professional Association Minneapolis MN lremele@bassford.com
Roger S. Haydock National Arbitration Forum Minneapolis MN roger.haydock@mitchellhamline.edu
Fred L. Herman Chedardy Sherman Williams Murray Metarie LA flh@chehardy.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Ann Kough JAMS Los Angeles CA akough@jamsadr.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com

Pages