ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 85
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Paul J. Hebert Ottinger Hebert, LLC Lafayette LA pjhebert@ohllc.com
Fred L. Herman Chedardy Sherman Williams Murray Metarie LA flh@chehardy.com
Thomas R. Juneau, Sr. Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA trj@juneaudavid.com
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
William Allen Schafer Carver Darden Loretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA schafer@carverdarden.com
Stuart B. Robbins BostonSolv, LLP Newton MA robbins@bostonsolv.com
Eric D. Green Resolutions, LLC Boston MA ericgreen@resolutionsllc.com
Phillip S. Stenger Stenger & Stenger Grand Rapids MI phil@stengerlaw.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
Gerald E. Rosen (Ret.) JAMS Detroit MI grosen@jamsadr.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com
Roger S. Haydock National Arbitration Forum Minneapolis MN roger.haydock@mitchellhamline.edu

Pages