ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 1 to 20 of 85
Full Name Firm Name Citysort ascending State E-mail
Richard A. Levie, (Ret.) JAMS Washington DC rlevie@jamsadr.com
Deborah E. Greenspan Blank Rome LLP Washington DC dgreenspan@blankrome.com
Benjamin F. Wilson Beveridge & Diamond, PC Washington DC bwilson@bdlaw.com
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com
Ellen K. Reisman Reisman Karron Greene LLP Washington DC ellen.reisman@rkgattorneys.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
Robert J. Rando The Rando Law Firm P.C. Syosset NY rrando@randolawfirm.com
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net
Thomas F. Icard, Jr. Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. Sarasota FL ticard@icardmerrill.com
Alfredo Castellanous Bayouth Castellanos Group, P.S.C. San Juan alfredo@cglawpr.com
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
Cathy Yanni JAMS San Francisco CA cathy@cathyyanni.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net
Shawn K. Aiken Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Riccardi P.C. Phoenix AZ ska@aikenschenk.com
James J. Kozuch Caesar Rivise, PC Philadelphia PA jkozuch@caesar.law
Peter F. Vaira Greenblatt Pierce Funt Flores Philadelphia PA p.vaira@gpfflaw.com

Pages