ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 61 to 80 of 125
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Carmen M. Rodriguez Jones Walker Lafayette LA carmenrodriguez@joneswalker.com
J. Robert Ates, Esq. Ates Law Firm Destrehan LA jra@ateslawfirm.com
Francis J. Lobrano Carver Darden Koretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA jay@lobranolaw.com
Daniel J. Balhoff Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA balhoff@pbmbllc.com
John W. Perry, Jr. Perry, Balhoff, Mengis & Burns Baton Rouge LA perry@pbmbllc.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
R. Scott Buhrer Buhrer Law Firm Metairie LA sbuhrer@buhrerlaw.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
Thomas R. Juneau, Sr. Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA trj@juneaudavid.com
Randi S. Ellis Randi S. Ellis, LLC Baton Rouge LA randi@randiellis.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Gary J. Russo Jones, Walker, Waechter ,Poitevent, Carrere & Denegre, LLP Lafayette LA grusso@joneswalker.com
Lawrence Lessig Harvard Law School Cambridge MA lessig@pobox.com
Stuart B. Robbins BostonSolv, LLP Newton MA robbins@bostonsolv.com
Phillip S. Stenger Stenger & Stenger Grand Rapids MI phil@stengerlaw.com
Richard D. Grauer Mediator and Special Master Bloomfield Hills MI rick@graueradr.com
Pamela R. Harwood Law Offices Pamela Harwood, PLLC Bingham Farms MI harwoodpamela@gmail.com
Eugene Driker Barris, Sott, Denn & Driker, PLLC Detroit MI edriker@bsdd.com

Pages