ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 61 to 80 of 83
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Stephen J. Moriarty Fellers, Snider, Blakenship, Bailey & Tippens Oklahoma City OK smoriarty@fellerssnider.com
John J. Upchurch Upchurch Watson White & Max Ormond Beach FL jupchurch@uww-adr.com
Peter F. Vaira Greenblatt Pierce Funt Flores Philadelphia PA p.vaira@gpfflaw.com
Bruce P. Merenstein Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP Philadelphia PA bmerenstein@schnader.com
Andrew A. Chirls Fineman Krekstein & Harris Philadelphia PA achirls@finemanlawfirm.com
James J. Kozuch Caesar Rivise, PC Philadelphia PA jkozuch@caesar.law
Shawn K. Aiken Aiken Schenk Hawkins & Riccardi P.C. Phoenix AZ ska@aikenschenk.com
Gale R. (Pete) Peterson Law Offices of Gale R. Peterson San Antonio TX pete.sanantonio@sbcgobal.net
Cathy Yanni JAMS San Francisco CA cathy@cathyyanni.com
Kenneth D. Gack JAMS San Francisco CA kgack@jamsadr.com
Douglas R. Young Farella Braun + Martel LLP San Francisco CA dyoung@fbm.com
John L. Cooper Farella, Braun + Martell LLP San Francisco CA jcooper@fbm.com
Martin Quinn JAMS San Francisco CA mquinn@jamsadr.com
James McManis McManis Faulkner San Jose CA jmcmanis@mcmanislaw.com
Thomas F. Icard, Jr. Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A. Sarasota FL ticard@icardmerrill.com
Charles A. Flinn, Jr. District Court Judge, Retired St. Cloud MN charles.flinn@charter.net
Randi Ilyse Roth Complex Settlements, PC St. Paul MN info@complexsettlements.com
Benjamin F. Wilson Beveridge & Diamond, PC Washington DC bwilson@bdlaw.com
Ken Feinberg Law Offices of Kenneth Feinberg Washington DC kfeinberg@feinberglawoffices.com
Kevin F. Brady Redgrave LLP Washington DC kbrady@redgravellp.com

Pages