ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 61 to 80 of 125
Full Name Firm Name Citysort descending State E-mail
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com
Martin F. Majestic Law Office of Martin F. Majestic Lafayette CA mmajestic@comcast.net
Carmen M. Rodriguez Jones Walker Lafayette LA carmenrodriguez@joneswalker.com
Thomas R. Juneau, Sr. Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA trj@juneaudavid.com
J. Gregory Whitehair IP Resolution Co., LLC Lakewood CO jgw@ipresolutionco.com
Paul E. Andrew Andrew, Merritt, Reilly & Smith LLP Lawrenceville GA pandrew@amrslaw.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
Jeffrey G. Benz JAMS Los Angeles CA jeffreybenz@gmail.com
Ann Kough JAMS Los Angeles CA akough@jamsadr.com
Barbara Reeves JAMS Los Angeles CA breeves@jamsadr.com
Jeffrey M. Fleming Upchurch, Watson White & Max Maitland FL jfleming@uww-adr.com
Justin O'Dell O'Dell & O'Neal, PC Marietta GA jbo@odelloneal.com
R. Scott Buhrer Buhrer Law Firm Metairie LA sbuhrer@buhrerlaw.com
Roger S. Haydock National Arbitration Forum Minneapolis MN roger.haydock@mitchellhamline.edu
James M Rosenbaum JAMS Minneapolis MN jrosenbaum@jamsadr.com
Arthur J. Boylan, (Ret.) Arthur J. Boylan Alternative Dispute Resolution Minneapolis MN boylanadr@gmail.com
James G. Ryan Ryan Law Firm Minneapolis MN ryan@ryanlawfirm.com
Lewis Remele, Jr. Bassford Remele, A Professional Association Minneapolis MN lremele@bassford.com
C. Judson Hamlin Keefe Bartels, LLC New Brunswick NJ judgehamlin@keefebartels.com

Pages