ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 125
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Samuel S. Woodhouse The Woodhouse Law Firm Atlanta GA swoodhouse@woodhouselawfirm.com
Cary Ichter Ichter Davis, LLC Atlanta GA CIchter@IchterDavis.com
Ray S. Smith, III Smith & Liss, LLC Atlanta GA rsmith@smithliss.com
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Joan C. Grafstein JAMS Atlanta GA jgrafstein@jamsadr.com
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
R. Keegan Federal, Jr. The Federal Firm, LLC Atlanta GA keegan@fedfirm.com
John L. North Hill, Kertscher & Wharton, LLP Atlanta GA jln@hkw-law.com
Paul E. Andrew Andrew, Merritt, Reilly & Smith LLP Lawrenceville GA pandrew@amrslaw.com
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Nan R. Nolan Redgrave LLP Chicago IL nnolan@redgravellp.com
Jeremy Schaper BlueStar Case Solutions Chicago IL jschaper@bluestararcs.com
Roy E. Hofer Law Offices of Roy E. Hofer Burr Ridge IL rhofer@hoferlaw.comcastbiz.net
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
Frank P. Tranchina, Jr. Tranchina & Mansfield, L.L.C. Covington LA frankt@tmlawfirm.net
Fred L. Herman Law Offices of Fred L. Herman New Orleans LA fherman@fredhermanlaw.com
Patrick Juneau Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA paj@juneaudavid.com
Kenneth W. DeJean Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean Lafayette LA kwdejean@kwdejean.com

Pages