ACAM Member Directory

Current Members - 41 to 60 of 118
Full Name Firm Name City Statesort descending E-mail
Justin O'Dell O'Dell & O'Neal, PC Marietta GA jbo@odelloneal.com
Samuel S. Woodhouse The Woodhouse Law Firm Atlanta GA swoodhouse@woodhouselawfirm.com
Frank B. Strickland Strickland, Brockington, Lewis, LLP Atlanta GA fbs@sbllaw.net
Joan C. Grafstein JAMS Atlanta GA jgrafstein@jamsadr.com
David Greg Michell Stanley, Esrey & Buckley, LLP Atlanta GA gmichell@seblaw.com
Stanley F. Birch, Jr. JAMS Atlanta GA judgesfb@att.net
Merlyn W. Clark Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley LLP Boise ID mclark@hawleytroxell.com
Roy E. Hofer Law Offices of Roy E. Hofer Burr Ridge IL rhofer@hoferlaw.comcastbiz.net
Richard J. Gray Jenner & Block LLP Chicago IL rgray@jenner.com
Jeremy Schaper BlueStar Case Solutions Chicago IL jschaper@bluestararcs.com
Pierce W. Hamblin Landrum & Shouse LLP Lexington KY phamblin@landrumshouse.com
Michael E. Ponder Perry Dampf Dispute Solutions Baton Rouge LA judgeponder@gmail.com
R. Scott Buhrer Buhrer Law Firm Metairie LA sbuhrer@buhrerlaw.com
Thomas R. Juneau, Sr. Juneau David, APLC Lafayette LA trj@juneaudavid.com
A. Shelby Easterly, III Easterly Law Office (APLC) Denham Springs LA ase@easterlylaw.com
Randi S. Ellis Randi S. Ellis, LLC Baton Rouge LA randi@randiellis.com
Donald C. Massey Couhig Partners, LLC New Orleans LA dmassey@couhigpartners.com
Gary J. Russo Jones, Walker, Waechter ,Poitevent, Carrere & Denegre, LLP Lafayette LA grusso@joneswalker.com
William Allen Schafer Carver Darden Loretzky Tessier Finn Blossom & Areaux LLC Belle Chase LA schafer@carverdarden.com
Dominic J. Gianna Aaron & Gianna, PLC New Orleans LA dgianna@aarongianna.com

Pages